Restore Historical Deals

Restore Historical Deals

Updating your Historical Deals to the Velocity Dashboard is important for CRM and reporting purposes, however it can happen that they are allocated the wrong status, or that you need to remove certain deals from your dashboard.

The Restore Historical function enables you to revert imported deals from your Velocity Dashboard back to Historical. This gives you the ability to then allocate the correct deal status and CASL opted in your clients.

See the simple steps below:

 

Under Historical Deals click the Restore Historical button at the top right of the page.

This will bring you to an overview of all your imported deals that have previously been updated. From here you can search and filter by application type and deal status. Simply select the specific deals you wish to revert, or select the check box at the top of the page to select all and then click Restore.

After clicking Restore, the selected deals will appear back under Historical. At this point they can be updated to the correct status and CASL opted in.

 

 

Visit the Velocity Training Line for our full catalog of guides and video tutorials here.